WIAW

Today’s WIAW, brought to you with Sunday’s eats, proves how bad of a snacker I am! I have two problems, mindless eating and not eating enough during a meal. When I am home, I tend to snack, A LOT. Sometimes they are healthy snacks and other times they are not. With less than two weeks left in my DietBet, I really need to focus on losing these last few pounds!

WIAW GOES GREEN

My day started out with a yogurt bowl filled with Raspberry Chobani, strawberries, blueberries, Cheerios and some Great Grains. It was sooo good! Especially the strawberries, which I picked up on the way home from the gym because they were on sale at Target. Though the yogurt was delish, it didn’t exactly fill me up. I did two spin classes that morning and the yogurt was the first thing I ate. Mistake #1.

image_1364175774340051

Lunch was all over the place! My mom and I headed out to do a few errands which ended up with unnecessary purchases of self tanner and nail polish at Ulta. They get me every time! Anywho, I made a pit stop at Starbucks for an Iced Skinny Vanilla Latte since it was surprising warm out! When I got home I was starving and attacked a bag of popcorn followed by some more strawberries and a Laughing Cow wedge.

image_1364175794044939 image_1364175783998856

Dinner wasn’t far behind. I had the rest of the leftover salad from Saturday’s dinner along with an unpictured chicken breast. Definitely didn’t fill me up.

image_1364084844955981

Dessert…

image_1362961324022763

Snacks that went unpictured:

1/2 blood orange

Twizzler

Super sweet pineapple

2 Thin Mints :/

I really need to focus on refueling enough after a workout. For the most part, I stay on track during the work week. Most likely because I’m so busy at work that I don’t have much time to eat and when I get home I’m too tired to worry too much about eating anything besides dinner.

Leave a Reply

