Ten Thing Tuesday: Blogs I Love

Happy Fat Tuesday! I hope everyone is indulging a little and enjoying some scrumptious treats! I could really go for a beignet right now…

Anywho, since my blog is still a baby, I figured today I would would share ten of my favorite blogs! Of course I read far more then ten blogs but these are just a few that I have been following for a while now. I have enjoyed reading blogs for several years now. It all started off as a distraction in college to avoid writing papers and studying but turned into something more. Like so many bloggers, I too wanted to share my daily life and turn it into a memory book of sorts.

The first blogger I ever followed even makes an appearance on the list! Back then she wrote for Eat Like Me, a blog for Self Magazine and now over at My RDealistic Diet. After following her daily life and eats, I was hooked!

In no particular order, here are ten of the blogs that inspired me to get to where am I today!

Peanut Butter Fingers

The Hungry Runner Girl

The Girl Who Ate Everything

Carrots ‘N’ Cake

For the Sake of Cake

Sweet Tooth Sweet Life

Annie Eat’s

How Sweet It Is 

Iowa Girl Eats

My RDealistic Diet

If you can’t already tell, I follow quite the variety! Healthy eats, tempting treats and those about life in general. Now that I’m making my way into the blogging world, I’ve already discovered some “new to me” blogs and hope to be adding many more to my list!

Leave a Reply

